The Cottage Studio, site logo.

PHOTOGRAPHIC STUDIO

 
 
Studio Cove
       Rear wall full width infinity cove 

 For studio availability see Studio Hire page

 

PLEASE NOTE 

ALL TEXT IN BLUE AND UNDERLINED IS A LIVE LINK

LEFT CLICK ON THESE TO GO TO THE LINKED PAGE

 

 EVENTS PLANNED FOR 2017:-

 

Where events are shown FULLY BOOKED

 

let me know if interested in being informed of any cancellation


--------------------------

Holly Stone

Sunday 29th January

Images for Holly here

--------------------------

Rachelle Summers

Thursday 2nd February

JUST TWO HOURS REMAINING

Friday 3rd February

FULLY BOOKED

Images for Rachelle here

-------------------------

Artemis Fauna

Sunday 5th February

JUST TWO HOURS REMAINING

Images for Artemis here

------------------------

Joceline

Wednesday 8th February

FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 9th  February

FULLY BOOKEDFULLY BOOKED

Images for Joceline here

--------------------------

Angel

Friday 10th February

Images for Angel here and here

-------------------------

Camy

Saturday 11th February

Images for Camy here

-------------------------

RubieRose

Sunday 12th February

Images for RubieRose here

------------------------

ElleBeth and Gem

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February

Images for ElleBeth here

Images for Gem here

Previous Duo images here

------------------------

KateC

Friday 5th May

Saturday 6th May

Images for Kate here

------------------------

 
 
The Studio is located at Blacklands Farm, Albourne, near Henfield in Sussex (BN5 9AT)
See here for location.

The farm site is on level ground and the studio is accessible by a ramp so is suitable for  wheelchair reliant visitors.
 
There is plenty of scope for outside work, with wooded areas (three areas have bluebells, in season) many secluded nooks and a lake inhabited by swans and other birds and wildlife 
 
 
Click here for a studio layout